reqopeuro.blogg.se

Golden star hours
Golden star hours











Like she was implying that my food couldn’t possibly taste bad. She told me they’ve sold so much of it today and I’m the only one that has complained about the taste.

golden star hours

And they got the manager on the line and she asked me to send her a picture as if she is going to taste the picture. I called them and they told me they had to call the manager and they asked me to come back in and I asked them if they can just refund me because to drive back is an inconvenience for me.

golden star hours

I’ve ate here Only a few times but their mandarin chicken was good the first time I ordered it and then the second (last night) it was okay but not as good as the first and they didn’t give enough sauce for the chicken but I ordered it again tonight hoping it would taste like the first time I ordered it but it was bad, it tasted fishy, and it was rubbery.













Golden star hours